Press Releases

IMATS Los Angeles 2017

IMATS L.A. returns to the Pasadena Convention Center Jan. 13-15! With 135 vendors, there’s something for everyone.


IMATS Sydney 2016

Global Artists Join IMATS Sydney

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Sydney 2016
When: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 19; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20
Where: Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park (1 Driver Ave., Moore Park)
Price: $40-$95 AUD (GST included)
Phone Number: 360.882.3488, ext. 103
Website: imats.net

Local and imported talent will congregate at the …


IMATS Toronto 2016

Bridal and Circus Looks, Famed Effects Artists at IMATS Toronto 2016

WHAT: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Toronto 2016
WHEN: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 1; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 2
WHERE: Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building, Halls A & B, 255 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada


IMATS Vancouver 2016

Major Make-up Fun at IMATS Vancouver!

WHAT: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Vancouver 2016
WHEN: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, July 16; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, July 17
WHERE: Vancouver Convention Centre West, Exhibit Hall B, 1055 Canada Place, Vancouver, British Columbia


IMATS London 2016

From Alex Box to ‘American Horror Story,’ IMATS London Brings Make-up to Life

WHAT: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show London 2016
WHEN: Make-Up Artist Pro-Card Event 3 to 7 p.m. Friday, June 3
General admission hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, June 4; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, June 5
WHERE: Olympia National, Hammersmith Road, West Kensington, …


IMATS New York 2016

Veteran and Emerging Talent, Great Brands Flock to IMATS New York

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show New York
When: Make-Up Artist Pro-Card Event 3 to 7 p.m. Friday, April 8; general admission hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, April 9; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, April 10, 2016
Where: Pier 94, 711 12th Ave., New …


IMATS Los Angeles 2016

More Brands, More Space, More Shopping at IMATS L.A. 2016!

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Los Angeles 2016
When: Make-Up Artist Pro-Card Event 3 to 7 p.m. Friday, Jan. 15; general admission hours 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 16; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 17 (Saturday general admission tickets are sold out.)
Where: …


IMATS Sydney 2015

‘Mad Max’ Meets ‘Vogue’ at IMATS Sydney

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Sydney
When: Nov. 14-15, 2015
Where: Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park (1 Driver Ave., Moore Park)
Time: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Saturday; 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sunday
Website: imats.wpengine.com

The 2015 International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Sydney is your destination for tips, techniques and eye-popping live demos from the …


IMATS Toronto 2015

Film, Fashion and Shopping Galore!

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show Toronto 2015
When: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 26; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 27
Where: Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building, Hall C, 255 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Price: $35-$95 CAD
Phone: 360.882.3488
Tickets and information: imats.net
Media registration: imats.net/press (deadline 5 p.m. PDT Sept. 3)

You’ll …


IMATS London 2015

Creature Creators, Beauty Experts Share Trade Secrets at IMATS London

What: International Make-Up Artist Trade Show London 2015
When: Make-Up Artist Pro-Card Event 3-7 p.m. Friday, July 10; 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, July 11 (General Admission – sold out); 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015
Where: Olympia National, Hammersmith Road, West Kensington, London W14 …


Advertisements